(30) Liberty Independent Troop Rooster (1916)

This is a roster of the Liberty Independent Troop when it departed for the Mexican border in 1916.



Capt. Donald F. Martin Sr.

First Lt. T.P. Gordon Sr.

First Lt. Donald A. Fraser



Willie Cameron

H.R. Gordon

Floyd E. Miller

W.F. Mills

Henry Rahn

C.J. Smiley



W. Adams

O.H. Davis

Ralph H. Groover

A. Shaw

C.M. Smiley

T.W. Surrency



H. Anderson J.J. Bacon C. Barger
T. Brown P. Butler E.1. Bussell
F. Chapman B. Coley C.E. Collins
R.C. Collins H. Cumbee H. Daughtry
H. Edwards John Folker C.C. Gordon
D.T. Gordon J.B. Gordon T.P. Gordon Jr.
Loyall C. Groover Thomas H. Groover R. Hamilton
F. Hendry C. Kicklighter F.E. Knight
L.A. Knight C. Lee H.O. Martin
W. Martin B. Mattox R.B. Maulden
 R.M. Norby C. McDonald  H. O’Neal
M.M. Passmore P. Passmore W.C. Perkins
W.M. Perkins E. Rambo W.L. Rushing
R.L. Scott J.H. Smiley T. Strickland
M.M. Swindle R. Swindle B. Thomas
C. Todd J. Tyre D.H. Waters
E.P. Way B. Willis  



W.F. Gordon



H. Porter

J.C. Smiley